Wedding Cinematographers
& Film Makers

Preferred Wedding Suppliers

Flower Girl in Wedding Video

We recommend the following professionals. They offer outstanding quality and service and represent the best which we have worked with.  but if your looking for the best in the business then check out The Wedding Associated at www.theweddingassociates.co.nz

Photographers

Grey Area Productions – www.greyareaproductions.com

Dillon Photography – Chris Dillon www.dillon.co.nz

Amanda Wignell – www.awp.co.nz

Jody Lidstone – www.idophotography.co.nz

Wedding Planners

For the best in the business – www.theweddingassociates.co.nz

Exquisite Weddings – Gayle Garmez www.exquisiteweddings.co.nz

Celebrants

Helena Dixon – helenadixon@xtra.co.nz

Carolyn Harkness – Carolyn@Celebrant.co.nz

Julia Cameron – www.celebrant.co.nz

DJs

Mike Steffens – www.mikesteffens-dj.co.nz

Venues

Mudbrick Vineyard and Restaurant Waiheke Island – www.mudbrick.co.nz

Mantells Mt Eden, Auckland – www.mantells.co.nz

The Wharf Northcote, Auckland – www.thewharf.co.nz

Gracehill Kumeu – www.gracehill.co.nz

Kumeu Valley Estate Waimauku – www.kumeuvalley.co.nz

Flowers

Orlando – www.orlandoflowers.co.nz

Caterers

Urban Gourmet – www.urbangourmet.co.nz

The Great Catering Company – www.greatcatering.co.nz

Stylists

New Zealand Fashion Designer Greer Rose – www.greerrose.com

Wedding Shows

The Grand Wedding Show – www.weddingshow.co.nz

The Bride and Groom Show – http://www.brideandgroom.co.nz/show

If there is something we have missed and you would like a recommendation for then please let us know.